terewrogue.blogg.se

The weeknd die for you vocals only
The weeknd die for you vocals only










The lyrics of Die For You arent explicit. These vocals were recorded by The Weeknd, and released 5 years ago on Friday 25th of November 2016. Also a playahead song that only had a code, but i remember it was a girl singing something like he smiled/ismail and trough the window/windows and it was a sad but beutiful song, i think it was a rain melody in it to. The acapella for Die For You is in the key of D Minor, has a tempo of 134 bpm, and is 4 minutes and 20 seconds long. Tucked away at track 17 on The Weeknd’s new album Starboy is Die For You, a complex song about trying to let go of someone you’re still madly in love with. The swagger of Abel, and him only playing the keys is a winner. I also remember that the enviroment was like the in song Boys are best jaan lo, but its not that song i looking for.ģ. Another close one here, but damn, The Fall gets the W. Interactive Downloads are dynamic sheet music files that can be viewed and altered directly in My Digital Library from any device. Just wrap my body in these sheets (Sheets) And pour out the gasolin. They name is similiar to Dan bisbal but i dont think its him, cuz the guy i remember looks more like a cool guy (looked like he was rich), i think he had a white shirt. Published by Hal Leonard - Digital (HX.376228). It's only safe for you and me I know you won't let me OD. It wasnt a famous artist, but i think he named like Dan or something like that. I listen very often in this song, but know i cant find it. The only text I remember is something like 'cant get you of my head or something like that. In the video sits a guy with a bandana in front of a laptop an pulls out a cable of his neck. I only remember that were a guy, had sunglasses and dark hair, stood on like a stone floor with pedestal in some land, like hawaii or something like that, in the same musicvideo they rode a banana boat. I am searching for one we play at 80/90 that chorus do end. It was like the ringtone tick tack, something like that.Ģ. The song were only a melody, that goes very dark and then lighter and lighter melody. I had playahead and there was a song called Eagle but its was just codes.












The weeknd die for you vocals only